>Hold It Against Me – Britney Spears [Best Cover Version]

>ritney Spears make a come back after her last single title 3.This songs debut at number 1 in Billboard Hot 100.I didn’t surprise because was Britney Spears right?I like this song but the music video didn’t come out yet.So let’s here the song first.

 
Hey over there
Please forgive me
If I’m coming on too strong
Hate to stare
But you’re winning
And they’re playing my favorite song

So come here
‘Little closer
Wanna whisper in your ear
Make it clear
Little question
Wanna know just how you feel

If I said my heart was beating loud
If we could escape the crowd somehow
If I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me

Cause you feel like paradise
And I need a vacation tonight
So if I said I want your body now
Would you hold it against me

Hey you might think
That I’m crazy
But you know I’m just your type
I might be ‘little hazy
But you just cannot deny

There’s a spark in between us
When we’re dancing on the floor
I want more
Wanna see it
So I’m asking you tonight

If I said my heart was beating loud
If we could escape the crowd somehow 

Like that song.Download it here. Britney Spears-Hold It Against Me

Now let here the cover of this song.I like the cover rather than the original.His name is Sam Tsui.

 He have cover many songs and the most viewed video is Michael Jackson Medley.I bet you’ll like it.

 

Like this cover?Download here.Sam Tsui – Hold It Against Me.

Posted on February 2, 2011, in music. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

